Robert Rauschenberg Foundation appoints three new board members

The Robert Rauschenberg Foundation announced today the appointment of three distinguished experts in modern and contemporary art to its Board of Directors. The newest board members include: Dr. Kelli Jones, Professor in Art History and Archaeology and the Institute for Research in African American Studies (IRAAS) at Columbia University; Dr. Glenn D. Lowry, Director of The Museum of Modern Art; andA.C. Hudgins, a well-known collector of African-American art with experience in the field of finance.

View online